Welcome, please Sign In or Register

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty!
X

WRITE US

GET IN TOUCH
We are here to help you with any queries you may have. Please note that our team is only English spoken, so any other language queries will be auto-translated and replied in English.

Office hours:
Mon – Fri: 10:00 – 22:00
Sat – Sun: E-mail support only
CONTACT US
support@myticketsonline.eu
+44 (0) 203 8563 999
Clubs
Chelsea
Liverpool
Manchester United
Arsenal
Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur
Real Madrid
Barcelona
Inter Milan
Juventus
AS Roma
AC Milan
Leagues
Premier League
Champions League
Spanish La Liga
Italian League Serie A
The FA Cup

Tickets for Chelsea

We share your football passion and aim to provide the best experience in your life!

TRUSTED ONLINE
MARKETPLACE

League Upcoming Football Events Location Tickets Price
Chelsea
vs
Nottingham Forest

20/09/2017 Wed 19:45  Next Day Courier Delivery!
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £70
Stoke City
vs
Chelsea

23/09/2017 Sat 15:00
bet365 Stadium
Stoke, United Kingdom
From: £65
Atletico Madrid
vs
Chelsea

27/09/2017 Wed 20:45
Wanda Metropolitano
Madrid, Spain
From: £135
Chelsea
vs
Manchester City

30/09/2017 Sat 17:30
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £245
Crystal Palace
vs
Chelsea

14/10/2017 Sat 15:00
Selhurst Park
London, United Kingdom
From: £299
Chelsea
vs
AS Roma

18/10/2017 Wed 19:45  Chelsea Supporters ONLY!
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £115
Chelsea
vs
Watford

23/10/2017 Mon 20:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £140
AFC Bournemouth
vs
Chelsea

28/10/2017 Sat 17:30
Vitality Stadium
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
From: £390
AS Roma
vs
Chelsea

31/10/2017 Tue 20:45
Stadio Olimpico
Rome, Italy
From: £90
Chelsea
vs
Manchester United

05/11/2017 Sun 16:30
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £380
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Chelsea

18/11/2017 Sat 15:00
The Hawthorns
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
From: £260
Liverpool
vs
Chelsea

25/11/2017 Sat 17:30
Anfield
Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £235
Chelsea
vs
Swansea City

29/11/2017 Wed 19:45
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £120
Chelsea
vs
Newcastle

02/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £160
Chelsea
vs
Atletico Madrid

05/12/2017 Tue 19:45  Chelsea Supporters ONLY!
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £215
West Ham United
vs
Chelsea

09/12/2017 Sat 15:00
London Stadium
London, United Kingdom
From: £169
Huddersfield
vs
Chelsea

12/12/2017 Tue 19:45
John Smith's Stadium
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £340
Chelsea
vs
Southampton

16/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £135
Everton
vs
Chelsea

23/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £145
Chelsea
vs
Brighton

26/12/2017 Tue 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £125
Chelsea
vs
Stoke City

30/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £125
Arsenal
vs
Chelsea

01/01/2018 Mon 15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
From: £235
Chelsea
vs
Leicester City

13/01/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £130
Brighton
vs
Chelsea

20/01/2018 Sat 15:00
Amex Stadium
Falmer, United Kingdom
From: £400
Chelsea
vs
AFC Bournemouth

31/01/2018 Wed 19:45
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £128
Watford
vs
Chelsea

03/02/2018 Sat 15:00
Vicarage Road
Watford, United Kingdom
From: £220
Chelsea
vs
West Bromwich Albion

10/02/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £125
Manchester United
vs
Chelsea

24/02/2018 Sat 15:00
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £305
Manchester City
vs
Chelsea

03/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £299
Chelsea
vs
Crystal Palace

10/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £139
Burnley
vs
Chelsea

17/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Turf Moor
Burnley, United Kingdom
From: £345
Chelsea
vs
Tottenham Hotspur

31/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £0
Chelsea
vs
West Ham United

07/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £160
Southampton
vs
Chelsea

14/04/2018 Sat 15:00
St. Mary's Stadium
Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £345
Chelsea
vs
Huddersfield

21/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £165
Swansea City
vs
Chelsea

28/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
From: £340
Chelsea
vs
Liverpool

05/05/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £350
Newcastle
vs
Chelsea

13/05/2018 Sun 15:00
St. James' Park
Newcastle, United Kingdom
From: £350
View more games ▼