Welcome, please Sign In or Register

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty!
X

WRITE US

GET IN TOUCH
We are here to help you with any queries you may have. Please note that our team is only English spoken, so any other language queries will be auto-translated and replied in English.

Office hours:
Mon – Fri: 10:00 – 22:00
Sat – Sun: E-mail support only
CONTACT US
support@myticketsonline.eu
+44 (0) 203 8563 999
Clubs
Chelsea
Liverpool
Manchester United
Arsenal
Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur
Real Madrid
Barcelona
Inter Milan
Juventus
AS Roma
AC Milan
Leagues
Premier League
Champions League
Spanish La Liga
Italian League Serie A
The FA Cup

Tickets for Chelsea

We share your football passion and aim to provide the best experience in your life!

TRUSTED ONLINE
MARKETPLACE

League Upcoming Football Events Location Tickets Price
Manchester United
vs
Chelsea

25/02/2018 Sun 14:05
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £305
Manchester City
vs
Chelsea

04/03/2018 Sun 15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £299
Chelsea
vs
Crystal Palace

10/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £150
Burnley
vs
Chelsea

17/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Turf Moor
Burnley, United Kingdom
From: £345
Chelsea
vs
Tottenham Hotspur

31/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £385
Chelsea
vs
West Ham United

07/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £160
Southampton
vs
Chelsea

14/04/2018 Sat 15:00
St. Mary's Stadium
Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £345
Chelsea
vs
Huddersfield

21/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £165
Swansea City
vs
Chelsea

28/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
From: £340
Chelsea
vs
Liverpool

05/05/2018 Sat 15:00
Stamford Bridge
London, United Kingdom
From: £450
Newcastle
vs
Chelsea

13/05/2018 Sun 15:00
St. James' Park
Newcastle, United Kingdom
From: £350
View more games ▼