Welcome, please Sign In or Register

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty!
X

WRITE US

GET IN TOUCH
We are here to help you with any queries you may have. Please note that our team is only English spoken, so any other language queries will be auto-translated and replied in English.

Office hours:
Mon – Fri: 10:00 – 22:00
Sat – Sun: E-mail support only
CONTACT US
support@myticketsonline.eu
+44 (0) 203 8563 999
Clubs
Chelsea
Liverpool
Manchester United
Arsenal
Manchester City
Tottenham Hotspur
Real Madrid
Barcelona
Inter Milan
Juventus
AS Roma
AC Milan
Leagues
Premier League
Champions League
Spanish La Liga
Italian League Serie A
The FA Cup

Tickets for Manchester City

We share your football passion and aim to provide the best experience in your life!

TRUSTED ONLINE
MARKETPLACE

League Upcoming Football Events Location Tickets Price
Huddersfield
vs
Manchester City

26/11/2017 Sun 16:00  Available for hand delivery and stadium collection!
John Smith's Stadium
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
From: £390
Manchester City
vs
Southampton

29/11/2017 Wed 20:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £115
Manchester City
vs
West Ham United

03/12/2017 Sun 16:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £110
Manchester United
vs
Manchester City

10/12/2017 Sun 16:30
Old Trafford
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £385
Swansea City
vs
Manchester City

13/12/2017 Wed 19:45
Liberty Stadium
Swansea, United Kingdom
From: £265
Manchester City
vs
Tottenham Hotspur

16/12/2017 Sat 17:30
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £135
Leicester City
vs
Manchester City

19/12/2017 Tue 19:45
ing Power Stadium
Leicester, United Kingdom
From: £159
Manchester City
vs
AFC Bournemouth

23/12/2017 Sat 15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £95
Newcastle
vs
Manchester City

27/12/2017 Wed 19:45
St. James' Park
Newcastle, United Kingdom
From: £150
Crystal Palace
vs
Manchester City

31/12/2017 Sun 12:00
Selhurst Park
London, United Kingdom
From: £225
Manchester City
vs
Watford

02/01/2018 Tue 20:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £105
Liverpool
vs
Manchester City

14/01/2018 Sun 16:00
Anfield
Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £219
Manchester City
vs
Newcastle

20/01/2018 Sat 15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £99
Manchester City
vs
West Bromwich Albion

31/01/2018 Wed 20:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £90
Burnley
vs
Manchester City

03/02/2018 Sat 15:00
Turf Moor
Burnley, United Kingdom
From: £155
Manchester City
vs
Leicester City

10/02/2018 Sat 15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £89
Arsenal
vs
Manchester City

24/02/2018 Sat 15:00
Emirates Stadium
London, United Kingdom
From: £199
Manchester City
vs
Chelsea

03/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £299
Stoke City
vs
Manchester City

10/03/2018 Sat 15:00
bet365 Stadium
Stoke, United Kingdom
From: £150
Manchester City
vs
Brighton

17/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £110
Everton
vs
Manchester City

31/03/2018 Sat 15:00
Goodison Park
Liverpool, United Kingdom
From: £129
Manchester City
vs
Manchester United

07/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £370
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Manchester City

14/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Wembley Stadium
London, United Kingdom
From: £190
Manchester City
vs
Swansea City

21/04/2018 Sat 15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £110
West Ham United
vs
Manchester City

28/04/2018 Sat 15:00
London Stadium
London, United Kingdom
From: £165
Manchester City
vs
Huddersfield

05/05/2018 Sat 15:00
Etihad Stadium
Manchester, United Kingdom
From: £205
Southampton
vs
Manchester City

13/05/2018 Sun 15:00
St. Mary's Stadium
Southampton, United Kingdom
From: £385
View more games ▼